Innovation and Improvement

College and Career Readiness

Contact Information

(updated 1/20/16)

Springfield Office (217) 524-4832

Jamey Baiter E-rate, Technology Plans, Technology Point of Contact Listserv, Assessment Technology, IL Virtual Schools and School Technology Revolving Loan Program
Pam Bokamp Division Secretary
Annie Brooks Health Occupations, Reg. 4 – CTEI and Perkins, WECEP, AP State
Karen Drage Business, Reg. 3 – CTEI and Perkins
Kristy Harvell Support Staff
Harley Hepner Agriculture, Reg. 2 – CTEI and Perkins, PRC, POS
Debbie Hopper Family and Consumer Sciences, Reg. 5 – CTEI and Perkins, HSTW
Brian Houser State Leadership, Reg. 1 – CTEI and Perkins
Kristy Jones 21st Century Community Learning Centers
Linda King Career Development/Guidance, Reg. 6 – CTEI and Perkins
Sarah Ogeto 21st Century Community Learning Centers, Family Engagement
Steve Parrott Industrial, STEM, Reg. Suburban Cook and Lake – CTEI and Perkins
Kristina Valentine 21st Century Community Learning Centers
Dora Welker Division Administrator
Cara Wiley Social Sciences and Math and Science Partnerships