Educational Technology Links
Center for Performance

Educational Technology


Learning Technology Centers Listing 


bullet Learning Technology Centers Map PDF format

Area 1 Learning Technology Center
Philip Morris  (pmorris@kaneroe.org)
210 South Sixth Street
Geneva, IL 60134
630.232.5963

Area 2 Learning Technology Center
Lori Whitman (lwhitman@kidsroe.org)
Jerry Johansen (jerry.johansen@riroe.com)
Lynnette Sawyer (lsawyer@kidsroe.org)
Phil Wasilewski (pwasilewski@roe35.org)
300 Heart Boulevard
Loves Park, IL 61111-7516
815.636.3040

Area 3 Learning Technology Center
John Closen (jclosen@ltc3.k12.il.us)
Scott Delawder (sdelawder@ltc3.k12.il.us)
10112 West Dubois
Edwards, Il 61528
309.680.5800

Area 4 Learning Technology Center
Tim McIlvain (tmcilvain@area4.k12.il.us)
Brian Hesterberg (bhesterberg@area4.k12.il.us)
200 South Frederick Street, Suite 305
Rantoul, IL 61866
217.893.1431

Area 5  Learning Technology Center
Karen Wolfe - 618.979.1940 (kwolfe@ltc5.k12.il.us)
Mat Marietta - 217.553.5172 (mmarietta@ltc.k12.il.us)
200 Clay Street
Edwardsville, IL 62025

Area 6 Learning Technology Center
Melinda Fiscus (mfiscus@ltc6.org)
Butch Wilson (bwilson@ltc6.org)
301 South Cross
Robinson, IL 62454
618.544.4811